Trade fair booth for Mercedes-Benz MYVAN

The platform for present and future van lovers introduces itself at the Berlin Travel Festival. We created the booth for Mercedes-Benz.

WECAUSE Welcome to MYVAN-Life!
WECAUSE Welcome to MYVAN-Life!

Welcome to MYVAN-Life!

Customer fischerAppelt, play GmbH
Departments
By appearing at this 3-day festival, Mercedes-Benz was pursuing the goal of establishing its platform myvan.com as an advisor and travel inspirer for new target groups. Van life means independence, unspoiled nature, unfettered freedom. How do you transfer this vibe to a trade fair hall? Together with fischerAppelt play, we developed a booth that fascinates people and makes them want to travel – but also makes them want to stay!

“Our MYVAN booth should amaze both fans of the platform and people who are new to this way of life!”

The stories on myvan.com talk about life on the road: just you, your van, and the coast, the mountains, the forests and the ocean. Our concept makes this spirit tangible. A booth as a mountain panorama in front of which the walkable van is waiting to go on its next trip. Screens with mood films, maritime pine timbers and rough metal elements produce an overall picture that arouses a feeling of freedom without being kitschy.

“A great project, after which the whole team longed to go on vacation!”

We absolutely loved the MYVAN project! We had so much fun creating this small but beautiful trade fair booth. Although the timeline was tight, we managed to grasp the client’s vision and translate it into the physical space. Our client was just as happy about the end result as we were. Nature’s calling!

Daniel Naegele
Geschäftsführer
WECAUSE Daniel Naegele Geschäftsführer

Shall we do something together?

Interested in working with us? Great! Let’s do it! Tell us what you need. We’ll get straight back to you.

Send us an e-mail!

Messeauftritt für Mercedes-Benz MYVAN

Die Plattform für Van-Liebhaber und alle, die es werden wollen, präsentiert sich auf dem Berlin Travel Festival. Wir setzen den Stand für Mercedes-Benz um.

WECAUSE Welcome to MYVAN-Life!
WECAUSE Welcome to MYVAN-Life!

Welcome to MYVAN-Life!

Kunde fischerAppelt, play GmbH

Mit dem Auftritt auf dem 3-tägigen Festival verfolgte Mercedes-Benz das Ziel, die Plattform myvan.com als Ratgeber und Travel-Inspirator bei neuen Zielgruppen zu etablieren. Vanlife: das ist Unabhängigkeit, Natur pur, die ganz große Freiheit. Wie transportiert man diesen Vibe in eine Messehalle? Zusammen mit fischerAppelt play entwickelten wir einen Stand, der neugierig auf die Faszination macht, Fernweh weckt – und doch zum Bleiben einlädt.

„Unser MYVAN-Stand sollte Fans der Plattform genauso begeistern wie diejenigen, für die das Thema neu ist!“

Die Geschichten auf myvan.com erzählen vom Leben on the road: nur Du, Dein Van und die Küste, die Berge, der Wald, das Meer. Unser Konzept macht diesen Spirit erlebbar. Ein Messestand als Bergpanorama, vor dem der begehbare Van auf seinen nächsten Trip wartet. Screens mit Moodfilmen, Seekiefer-Holz und roughe Metallelemente sorgen für ein Gesamtbild, das Freiheitsgefühle weckt ohne kitschig zu sein.

„Ein feines Projekt, nachdem das ganze Team am liebsten gleich Urlaub eingereicht hätte.“

MYVAN ist ein absolutes Herzensprojekt! Ein kleiner, feiner Messestand, dessen Entwicklung uns enorm viel Spaß bereitet hat. Trotz knapp bemessenem Timing ist es uns gelungen, die Vision des Kunden zu erfassen und sie in den Raum zu übersetzen. Am Ende war unser Kunde genauso glücklich wie wir. Nature is calling!

Manuel Maier
Geschäftsführer
WECAUSE Manuel Maier Geschäftsführer

Gemeinsame Sache machen?

Du hast Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit? Stark – Let's do this! Schreib uns, was Du brauchst und wir melden uns bei dir zurück!

Schreibe eine Mail!